Washington's School Boards: Leading the Way for Student Success

Happy Kid

  Candidate Workshops
Register now


 
WSSDA Annual Conference 2017

Registration is now open



 

Seeking 2018 WSSDA Officers

Nominations accepted through May 28


   
     

WSSDA Events Calendar

Showing upcoming events | Show all events
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
11:00 AM
 BoardDocs webcast featuring Bremerton School District
Friday, June 16, 2017
3:00 PM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, June 17, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Friday, July 14, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for All
Friday, July 14, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, July 15, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for All
Saturday, July 15, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday, July 16, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Friday, September 08, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for Innovation & Change
Saturday, September 09, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for Innovation & Change
Thursday, September 21, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Friday, September 22, 2017
4:30 PM
 3rd Meeting of the Resolutions Committee
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for Life and Graduation
Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:00 AM
 Interscolastic Activities Committee
Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for Life and Graduation
Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Annual Conference - Bellevue
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 PM
 4th Meeting of the Resolutions Committee
Friday, November 17, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Annual Conference - Bellevue
Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Annual Conference - Bellevue
Sunday, November 19, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday, November 19, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Annual Conference - Bellevue
© Copyright 2017 Washington State School Directors' Association
Privacy Policy
Slidetop