Nominating Committee

Twelve elected director area representatives and WSSDA’s immediate past president oversee the election process for WSSDA board officer positions and director area representatives on WSSDA’s board of directors and elected committees. This group typically meets four times per year either in-person, virtually, or in conjunction with WSSDA events. Additional meetings may be called at the discretion of the committee chair with most of those being held virtually.

Committee Roster

 Member DA District Term Expires
Charlotte Murry1 Stanwood Camano2022
Trudy Davis2Federal Way2022
Jan Bolerjack2Tukwila2023
Kimberly Palmer Yee3Fife2022
Rick Eckert4North Kitsap2023
Soosi Day5 Pioneer2022
Tracey Malone6Camas2023
Anita Waller7Ephrata2022
Clara Jimenez 8 Toppenish2023
Dan Krouse9Chewelah2022
Allison Munch-Rotolo10Pullman2023
Diane Sundvik11Kennewick2022

WSSDA Board Liaison

Rick Jansons, Immediate Past President
DA 11

Committee Support

WSSDA operations and administration teams support this committee.

Other committees: