Staff

To reach the main office please call 360-890-5781 or via mail@wssda.org.

Leadership Development

360-890-5868

Strategic Advocacy

360-481-5842


Tricia Lubach
Director 
t.lubach@wssda.org


Marissa Rathbone

Director 
m.rathbone@wssda.org


Christine Najarro

Coordinator
c.najarro@wssda.org


Logan Endres

Specialist
l.endres@wssda.org
   

Policy and Legal Services

360-522-0903

Communications and Marketing

360-670-0815

Abigail Westbrook

Director
a.westbrook@wssda.org

Sean Duke

Officer
s.duke@wssda.org

Kelsey Winters

Specialist
k.winters@wssda.org

Graphic Designer

 


Chelsey Lindquist
Coordinator
c.lindquist@wssda.org

   

Administration

253-831-5968

Business and Operations

360-890-5781

Tim Garchow
Executive Director
t.garchow@wssda.org
Tim’s Biography

Josh Collette
Chief Financial Officer
j.collette@wssda.org@wssda.org

Michelle Choate
Administrative Support Officer
m.choate@wssda.org


Daniel Lunghofer

Accounting Analyst  
d.lunghofer@wssda.org


Brittany Montano
Branch Coordinator
b.montano@wssda.org


Antonio Gonzalez

Technical/Data & Office Support
t.gonzalez@wssda.org