Resolutions Committee

Twelve elected director area representatives and WSSDA’s president-elect review and recommend updates to WSSDA’s permanent positions subject to approval by WSSDA members at the annual General Assembly. This group typically meets six times per year either in-person, virtually, or in conjunction with WSSDA events. Additional meetings may be called at the discretion of the committee chair with most of those being held virtually.

Committee Roster

MembersDASchool DistrictTerm Expires   
Charlotte Murry1Stanwood-Camano2025
Arlista Holman2Auburn2025
Azeb Hagos2Highline2024
Natalie Wimberley3Peninsula2025
Sarah Methner4Port Angeles2024
Gretchen Maliska5North Thurston2024
Crystal Moldenhauer6Longview2024
Trey Ising, Chair7Cascade2025
Norm Walker8Yakima2024
Marvin Schmick10Endicott2024
Ruth Ladderud11Walla Walla2024

WSSDA Board Liaison

Derek Sarley, President-elect
Walla Walla
DA 11

Committee Support

WSSDA Strategic Advocacy branch supports this committee.